Wk 6 – Activity – French Girls App

The above photo was my failed attempt to draw an iPod. I am a horrible artist when it come to small scale things. Drawing on my phone was even more difficult. I knew hands down I would not be capable to draw the girl herself, so I decided to draw what she may be listening to. I also attempted to make the background the same color. I did not do the best job, but I tried. Scroll through the app though, I did find how creative become on the app. There are many sketches and drawings that look amazing and look like it took a lot of time to put together.

IMG_0908.PNG

This was someone’s attempt to draw me, it isn’t the best sketch, BUT it’s pretty funny. It’s not like the other people who have many details though.

Leave a Reply

