Expressing myself is something very difficult for me sometimes. I have always loved taking photos and being creative behind the camera lens. This week I tried to make my website more “me” by adding some of my favorite photos. For example,he banner at the top of my website is a picture I took of the lighthouse at the Pike in Long beach. I also added an extra page on my website that shows many different photos I have taken. Some of my family and places I have vis

It goes to show that I am more of a person who loves to be behind the camera rather than in front. I attempt to be creative in many ways and looks portray a vision I have in mind. One of my favorite photos is when I visited the Railroad Museum and took a picture of my friend and cousin. I thought that it was a pretty cool way to show where we were and who was present. Photography is something I hope to be able to continue with later on in life.

You can check out more photos at https://vasquezdiana.wordpress.com/photography/

Leave a Reply

